Distributed Power Project Management
MORE
INNIO's Jenbacher & Waukesha Distributor New Units & Services
MORE
Alternative energy

equipment in operation:

all equipment

  • Reference

The power supply of Novoportovskoe field

Customer: OOO Gazprom Neft Yamal (until 2016 OOO Gazprom Neft Novy Port)

Location: Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Area, Novy Port

Electronic power, MW: 26,5

Type of work: construction of two stages of Gas Reciprocating Power Plant, construction of overhead 6.3 kW transmission line, complex operation

EnergoTechService has worked at the Novoportovskoe field (Gazprom Neft Yamal) since 2012. In November 2013, a 12.3 MW GRPP was put into operation on the basis of eight units of the Cummins Gas Reciprocating Units. In the middle of 2016, nine more power modules of GRPP-2 were included in the local power system of the oil field and an overhead transmission line of 6.3 kW with a length of 120 km was built.

With the commissioning of the second stage, the installed capacity of the energy complex doubled from 12.3 MW to 26.5 MW. GRPP-2 consists of 14 block structures installed on stilts. Nine of them are modular gas reciprocating power plants equipped with engineering systems. Separate block-modules are allocated for the reserve diesel power plant, fuel gas preparation plant, control room, checkpoint, workshop and closed oil warehouse. In order to unify and ease of maintenance for the second stage, Cummins gas reciprocating units were also used: five gas reciprocating units of Cummins 1750GQNB (power capacity 1750 kW) and four units of 1370GQMA (1370 kW). Let us recall that GRPP-1 with installed capacity 12.3 MW is also based on Cummins equipment: eight gas reciprocating units 1540GQNA (1540 kW).

GRPP-1 and GRPP-2 will act as the main sources of power supply for technological and administrative facilities of the field until the commissioning of a powerful gas turbine electric power plant, which is currently under construction.

Feedback on the work done:

OOO GAZPROM NEFT NOVY PORT

Since 2014 OOO EnergoTechService provides its services to the OOO Gazprom Neft Novy Port on the Novoportovskoe field, the largest oil, gas and condensate field of Yamal area.
EnergoTechService as a contractor carries out the following work:
• operation of power equipment of the field.
• water treatment services for domestic, household and practical needs by own chemical water treatment stations.

EnergoTechService Company also performed starting-up, adjustment and installation works of gas reciprocating power plant complex (generating set of gas reciprocating units, switch-gears-6 kV, isolating transformers, operator room) including emergency power sources, associated facilities of the complex (pipe products for the gas pipeline, trestles, cable products), starting-up, adjustment and installation works for construction of basic and additional generating sets of GRPP.

At the moment, EnergoTechService provides a continuous power supply of all the facilities of Novoportovskoye field from GRPP.

A high quality of work and effectively fulfilling the commitments undertaken encourage faster deployment of the installed equipment by EnergoTechService. The high professionalism and competence of EnergoTechService team correspond to indicators of required qualification needed to fulfill the mandated tasks and deserve appreciation.

Deputy Head of the Power Utility, P.S. Ozherelkov

Location on the map:

Back to the list


PARTNERS:

Управление проектами распределенной энергетики
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РЕШЕНИЯ «ЭНЕРГОТЕХСЕРВИС» НАХОДЯТ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ В СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ОТРАСЛЯХ:
Дистрибьютор
и сервис-провайдер
GE Waukesha
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Дистрибьютор
и сервис-провайдер
GE Jenbacher
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Альтернативная энергетика
Энергообеспечение нефтегазовых промыслов
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

оборудование в эксплуатации:

Все оборудование

Энергоснабжение Новопортовского месторождения

Заказчик: ООО «Газпромнефть–Ямал» (до 2016 года – ООО «Газпром нефть Новый Порт»)

Месторасположение: ЯНАО, с. Новый Порт

Сумм. электр. мощность, МВт: 26,5

Вид работ: строительство двух очередей ГПЭС, строительство ВЛ-6,3 кВ, комплексная эксплуатация

"ЭнергоТехСервис" ведет работы на Новопортовском месторождении нефти ("Газпромнефть-Ямал") с 2012 г. В ноябре 2013 года была введена в промышленную эксплуатацию ГПЭС мощностью 12,3 МВт на базе 8 единиц ГПУ Cummins. В середине 2016 года еще девять энергомодулей ГПЭС-2 были включены в локальную энергосистему нефтяного промысла, а также построена ВЛ 6,3 кВт протяженностью 120 км.

С вводом второй очереди установленная мощность энергокомплекса увеличилась вдвое — с 12,3 МВт до 26,5 МВт. ГПЭС-2 состоит из 14 блочных конструкций, установленных на сваях. 9 из них — модульные газопоршневые электростанции, снабженные инженерными системами. Отдельные блоки-модули выделены для резервной дизельной электростанции, установки подготовки топливного газа, операторной, контрольно-пропускного пункта, мастерской и закрытого склада для масла. С целью унификации и удобства обслуживания для второй очереди были также использованы газопоршневые агрегаты Cummins — 5 единиц ГПУ Cummins 1750GQNB (электрическая мощность 1750 кВт) и 4 единицы 1370GQMA (1370 кВт). Напомним, ГПЭС-1 установленной мощностью 12,3 МВт также базируется на оборудовании Cummins — 8 единиц ГПУ 1540GQNA (1540 кВт).

ГПЭС-1 и ГПЭС-2 будут выступать основными источниками энергоснабжения технологических и административных объектов промысла вплоть до ввода в эксплуатацию мощной газотурбинной электростанции, строительство которой идет в настоящее время.

Отзыв о проделанной работе:

ООО «Газпромнефть Новый порт»

ООО «Энерготехсервис» с 2014 года оказывают услуги ООО «Газпром нефть Новый Порт» на Новопортовском месторождении, самом крупном разрабатываемом нефтегазоконденсатном месторождении Ямальского района.
Подрядной организацией ООО «Энерготехсервис» выполняются следующие работы:
• эксплуатация энергетического оборудования месторождения.
• Услуги по очистке воды для хозяйственно бытовых нужд собственными станциями химводоотчистки.

Также предприятие ООО «Энерготехсервис» выполнило строительно­монтажные и пуска- наладочные работы комплекса газопоршневой электростанции (энергоблоки газопоршевых установок (ГПУ), РУ-бкВ, разделительные трансформаторы, операторная), в том числе аварийных источников электроэнергии, сопутствующих сооружений комплекса (трубная продукция под газопровод, эстакады, кабельная продукция), производство монтажных и пусконаладочных работ по строительству основных и дополнительных энергоблоков ГПЭС.

В настоящий момент ООО «Энерготехсервис» обеспечивает бесперебойное энергоснабжение от ГПЭС всех объектов Новопортовского месторождения.

Высокое качество работ, оперативное выполнение поставленных задач способствует быстрому внедрению смонтированного оборудования ООО «Энерготехсервис» в работу. Уровень профессионализма коллектива соответствует показателям требуемой квалификации для выполнения поставленных задач и заслуживает хорошую оценку.

Заместитель начальника управления энергоснабжения П.С. Ожерелков

Месторасположение на карте:

Возврат к списку


Партнеры: