Distributed Power Project Management
MORE
INNIO's Jenbacher & Waukesha Distributor New Units & Services
MORE
Alternative energy

equipment in operation:

all equipment

TZEO

Tyumen Power Equipment Plant (TZEO) is the main production, service and educational platform of EnergoTechService. TZEO is located on an area of 3.13 hectares in the Borovsky Industrial Park, 17 km from Tyumen.



The plant was opened on September 19, 2019. The opening ceremony was attended by the Governor of the Tyumen Region A. Moore, Chairman of the Board of EnergoTechService A. Svergin and K. Lange, President and CEO of INNIO (held this position until 2021). As part of the first stage of construction, 8 infrastructure facilities of the plant were put into operation, the main of which is the assembly shop (1250 m2). The plans provide for further expansion of the production and storage capacities of the plant.



TZEO opening ceremony in Tyumen

The construction of the TZEO was carried out by specialists of the construction and installation department of EnergoTechService in 2018-19 with the participation of INNIO engineers (at that time — GE Distributed Power) and the support of the Government of the Tyumen Region. The total volume of investments in the first place of the plant amounted to 1.45 billion rubles.

TZEO in construction stage

TZEO consists of the following infrastructure facilities:

THE SITE OF ASSEMBLY (PACKAGING) OF GAS POWER PLANTS and OTHER POWER EQUIPMENT

GPP packaging

  • 4 assembly lines
  • Up to 80 units of modular equipment per year
The site is used for the assembly of serial products of TZEO — gas power plants based on INNIO Waukesha and Jenbacher, Diesel power plants, Gas treatment units, switchgears and other power equipment.
More information about the products: Equipment .

TEST STAND

TZEO Test Stand

  • Equipped with a gas point
  • 6 types of tests for 28 parameters in 4 load modes
The stand is used for carrying out factory individual tests of finished products — Gas stations based on INNIO Waukesha and Jenbacher — under load. These measures minimize the amount of installation and commissioning work at the facility, reduce risks and minimize the time of commissioning of the facility. What tests are carried out on the test bench:
  • High voltage transformer testing;
  • Checking the operation of circuit breaker protections;
  • Checking electrical safety parameters;
  • Testing and verification of the correct operation of the firefighting and fire-control systems;
  • Testing and checking the correct operation of the gas contamination system;
  • Checking the correct display of parameters and signals from the working mechanisms of the GPU on the control panel (a total of 56 discrete signals and 18 analog signals are checked).
During individual tests, 28 parameters of the generator set are recorded and displayed in the GPU monitoring system. The parameters are fixed in four load modes: idle, 30%, 60% and 100% of the nominal power of the GPP. Upon completion of the tests, the power module is transferred to the transport state for subsequent shipment to the place of operation. Hanging elements are dismantled and placed inside the module.

INNIO JENBACHER CYLINDER HEADS and RODS REPAIR LINE

INNIO Jenbacher Cylinder Heads Repair Line

  • The only one in Russia and neighboring countries
  • Up to 1000 units in year
The line is the only one in Russia and neighboring countries. Jenbacher cylinder heads of series 3,4 and 6 E / F, as well as Jenbacher connecting rods of series 3 and 4 are restored here. Units and components for repair come from all partners located in different regions of Russia and neighboring countries. Repairs are carried out according to the technology and under the control of INNIO Jenbacher. In the near future, TZEO will start repairing the cylinder head, auxiliary equipment and attachments of INNIO Waukesha.

INNIO JENBACHER TRAINING CENTER

 INNIO Jenbacher Training Center

  • The only one in Russia and neighboring countries
  • 7 educational programs
The INNIO Jenbacher Training Center is the only educational platform in Russia and neighboring countries for training INNIO Jenbacher service engineers and gas engine operators. The training center started operating in January 2022 on the basis of our company's infrastructure in Tyumen. The theoretical part of the training takes place on the territory of the EnergoTechService office in the Nobel Park business center, the practical part takes place at the TZEO. The trainers are the employees of the INNIO Jenbacher educational center from Austria. Education is conducted in English in small groups (6-8 people) according to 7 educational programs: 3 courses for operators and 4 for service employees. The training center trains technical specialists from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus and other neighboring countries.

WAREHOUSE FOR GAS ENGINES AND FINISHED PRODUCTS

TZEO - Warehouse for Gas Engines and Modular Power Plants

  • Up to 50 units technology at a time
  • 1.8 hectares of open space
An open area where gas engines are stored before packaging, as well as finished products before shipment to the place of operation.

News & Press RELEASES

EnergoTechService supplied gas reciprocating units for Kislovodsk CHP
  • 06.09.2022

Cogeneration equipment at the Russian resort

More
«EnergoTechService» is again among the best
  • 19.08.2022

«EnergoTechService» took 3rd place in the "The Best by Profession" competition of Gazprom Neft

More
EnergoTechService is a participant of the largest industrial exhibition INNOPROM-2022
  • 28.07.2022

EnergoTechService at INNOPROM-2022

More

ALL News

Managers:

Head of the Service Department,

M. Manokhin

Chairman of the Board,
Honored Power Engineer of the Russian Federation

A. Svergin

All managers

PARTNERS:

Up

Управление проектами распределенной энергетики
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Дистрибьютор и сервис-провайдер INNIO's Jenbacher и Waukesha
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
РЕШЕНИЯ «ЭНЕРГОТЕХСЕРВИС» НАХОДЯТ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ В СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ОТРАСЛЯХ:
Наша основная производственная
и сервисная площадка -

Тюменский завод
энергетического оборудования
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Альтернативная энергетика
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Тюменский завод энергетического оборудования (ТЗЭО)

Тюменский завод энергетического оборудования (ТЗЭО) является основной производственной, сервисной и образовательной площадкой «ЭнергоТехСервис». ТЗЭО расположен на площади 3,13 га в индустриальном парке «Боровский» в 17 км от Тюмени.



Завод был открыт 19 сентября 2019 года. В церемонии открытия приняли участие губернатор Тюменской области А. Моор, председатель правления «ЭнергоТехСервис» А. Свергин и К. Ланге, президент и исполнительный директор INNIO (занимал эту должность до 2021 г.). В рамках первой очереди строительства было введено в эксплуатацию 8 объектов инфраструктуры завода, основным из которых является сборочный цех, площадь которого составляет 1250 м2. Планами предусмотрено дальнейшее расширение производственных и складских мощностей завода.



Открытие ТЗЭО в Тюмени

Строительство ТЗЭО велось специалистами строительно-монтажного управления «ЭнергоТехСервис» в 2018-19 гг. при участии инженеров INNIO (на тот момент — GE Distributed Power) и поддержке Правительства Тюменской области. Общий объем инвестиций в первую очередь завода составил 1,45 млрд руб.

ТЗЭО в стадии строительства

ТЗЭО состоит из следующих объектов инфраструктуры:

УЧАСТОК СБОРКИ (ПАКЕТИРОВАНИЯ) ГПЭС и ДРУГОГО ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Пакетировка ГПЭС

  • 4 линии сборки
  • До 80 ед. модульного оборудования в год
Участок служит для сборки серийной продукции ТЗЭО — ГПЭС на базе INNIO Waukesha и Jenbacher, ДЭС, УПТГ, КТП и другого энергетического оборудования.
Подробнее о выпускаемой продукции можно узнать в разделе «Оборудование».

ИСПЫТАТЕЛЬНЫЙ СТЕНД

ТЗЭО испытательный стенд

  • Оснащен газовым пунктом
  • 6 видов тестов по 28 параметрам в 4 режимах нагрузки
Стенд служит для проведения заводских индивидуальных испытаний готовой продукции — ГПЭС на базе INNIO Waukesha и Jenbacher — под нагрузкой. Эти мероприятия сводят к минимуму объем монтажных и пусконаладочных работ на объекте, снижают риски и минимизируют сроки ввода объекта в эксплуатацию. Какие испытания проводятся на испытательном стенде:
  • Высоковольтные испытания трансформатора;
  • Проверка срабатывания защит автоматических выключателей;
  • Проверка параметров электробезопасности;
  • Опробования и проверка правильности работы охранно-пожарной сигнализации;
  • Опробования и проверка правильности работы системы загазованности;
  • Проверка правильности отображения параметров и сигналов от рабочих механизмов ГПУ на панели управления (всего проверяется 56 дискретных сигналов и 18 аналоговых сигналов).
Во время индивидуальных испытаний происходит регистрация 28 параметров генераторной установки с отображением и записью в системе мониторинга ГПУ. Параметры фиксируются в четырех режимах нагрузки: холостой ход, 30 %, 60 % и 100 % от номинальной мощности ГПЭС. По завершении испытаний энергомодуль переводят в транспортное состояние для последующей отгрузки к месту эксплуатации. Навесные элементы демонтируют и размещают внутри модуля.

ЛИНИЯ РЕМОНТА ГБЦ и ШАТУНОВ ГПУ INNIO JENBACHER

ТЗЭО линия ремонта ГБЦ Jenbacher

  • Единственная на территории России и стран ближнего зарубежья
  • До 1000 ед. в год
Линия является единственной на территории России и стран ближнего зарубежья. Здесь восстанавливают ГБЦ Jenbacher серий 3,4 и 6 E/F, а также шатуны Jenbacher серий 3 и 4. Узлы и комплектующие для ремонта поступают от всех партнеров, расположенных в разных регионах России и стран ближнего зарубежья. Ремонт ведется по технологии и под контролем INNIO Jenbacher. В ближайшей перспективе на ТЗЭО будет налажен ремонт ГБЦ, вспомогательного оборудования и навесных элементов INNIO Waukesha.

ТРЕНИНГ-ЦЕНТР INNIO JENBACHER («РОССИЙСКИЙ ЦЕНТР ОБУЧЕНИЯ ПРОДУКЦИИ»)

Тренинг-центр INNIO Jenbacher

  • Единственный на территории России и стран ближнего зарубежья
  • 7 образовательных программ
«Тренинг-центр INNIO Jenbacher» — единственная в России и странах ближнего зарубежья образовательная площадка для подготовки сервисных инженеров и операторов газовых двигателей INNIO Jenbacher. Тренинг-центр начал работу в январе 2022 г. Учебный центр открыт на базе инфраструктуры нашей компании в Тюмени. Теоретическая часть обучения проходит на территории офиса «ЭнергоТехСервис» в бизнес-центре «Нобель-Парк», практическая — на ТЗЭО. Тренерами выступают сотрудники образовательного центра INNIO Jenbacher из Австрии.  Образование ведется на английском языке в малых группах (6-8 чел.) по 7 образовательным программам: 3 курса для операторов и 4 — для сотрудников сервисных служб. Тренинг-центр ведет подготовку технических специалистов из России, Казахстана, Белоруссии и других стран ближнего зарубежья.

СКЛАД ГАЗОВЫХ ДВИГАТЕЛЕЙ и ГОТОВОЙ ПРОДУКЦИИ

ТЗЭО склад газовых электростанций и двигателей

  • До 50 ед. техники единовременно
  • 1,8 Га открытых площадей
Открытая площадка, на которой хранятся газовые двигатели в ожидании пакетировки, а также готовая продукция до отгрузки к месту эксплуатации.

Новости и пресс-релизы

«ЭнергоТехСервис» — участник крупнейшей промышленной выставки ИННОПРОМ-2022
  • 19.07.2022

«ЭнергоТехСервис» на ИННОПРОМ-2022

Подробнее
«ЭнергоТехСервис» представит свои новинки на ИННОПРОМЕ
  • 30.06.2022

«ЭнероТехСервис» примет участие в международной промышленной выставке ИННОПРОМ

Подробнее
Распределенная энергетика приходит в ЖКХ
  • 12.04.2022

«ЭнергоТехСервис» поставил оборудование для модернизации котельной

Подробнее

Все новости

Менеджмент:

Председатель Правления,
Заслуженный энергетик РФ

А.А. Свергин

Начальник управления сервиса,

М.В. Манохин

Все руководители

Партнеры:

Наверх